I know you are but what am I?

I’ve really wanted to try the whole freezer paper stencil thing out. The possibilities are endless. Seriously, just print an image, trace, paint and voila! Instant kick ass shirt with super cool image.

So I decided to do some crafting on the fly this morning. Something manly. Specifically, for a man that is not my dog. It was real easy. So easy I’m not going to show a tutorial, especially since there’s about a thousand of them. For instance, here, here, and here.

Yup, it’s Pee Wee Herman. Roll with it people.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

